Contact

All orders should be sent to orders@myinvictussales.com and all quotes should be sent to quotes@myinvictussales.com.

Invictus can be reached via phone, fax, email or text messaging.  In today’s ever changing business climate response times are measured in hours and minutes! Below you will find all the information that you need to get the information you need:

Office Information

Toll Free: 1-844-377-5952

Inside Sales

Keith Regan
keith@myinvictussales.com
Office: 1-844-377-5952

Erika Bodak
erika@myinvictussales.com
Office: 804-278-7970

Susan Erskine
susan@myinvictussales.com
Office: 804-690-2177

Outside Sales

Paul Collins
paul@myinvictussales.com
Mobile: 804-402-1767

Pete Hustead
pete@myinvictussales.com
Mobile: 804-929-6502

Greg Shockley
greg@myinvictussales.com
Mobile: 540-239-1033

Jon Decker
jon@myinvictussales.com
Mobile: 757-450-7367

Address

Invictus Sales & Marketing LLC
9060 Salient Lane
Mechanicsville, VA 23116