Contact

All orders should be sent to orders@myinvictussales.com and all quotes should be sent to quotes@myinvictussales.com.

Invictus can be reached via phone, fax, email or text messaging.  In today’s ever changing business climate response times are measured in hours and minutes! Below you will find all the information that you need to get the information you need:

Office Information

Toll Free: 1-804-789-5629

Inside Sales

Bill Holton, Inside Sales Manager
bill@myinvictussales.com
Office: 804-873-1861

Keith Regan, Power Distribution Systems & Transformer Specialist
keith@myinvictussales.com
Office: (844) 377-5952

Scott Yeatts, Power & Lighting Design Specialist
scott@myinvictussales.com
Office: (804) 221-4318

Erika Bodak, Inside Sales
erika@myinvictussales.com
Office: (804) 789-5629

Mike Angelini, Inside Sales
mangelini@myinvictussales.com
Office: (804) 647-7140

Laura Pelfrey, Office Admin
laurap@myinvictussales.com
Office: (804) 789-5629

Outside Sales

Paul Collins
paul@myinvictussales.com
Mobile: 804-402-1767

Pete Hustead
pete@myinvictussales.com
Mobile: 804-929-6502

Adam Weatherington
adam@myinvictussales.com
Mobile: 804-965-3111

Greg Shockley
greg@myinvictussales.com
Mobile: 540-239-1033

Richie Pettruny
richard@myinvictussales.com
Mobile: 757-615-1317

Steve Oswald, Specification Manager
steve@myinvictussales.com
Mobile: 804-337-8788

Address

Invictus Sales & Marketing LLC

6501 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Brandy Creek Building Suite 105
Mechanicsville, VA 23111